Various Artists
Antiquated Future Records: The First Seven Years compilation $ 5.00 back

Nineteen songs from the first seven years of our label. Slightly-skewed pop, indie rock, lo-fi folk, oddball electronic, and soundscape wizardry. 

Songs from: Little Angry & The Sweets, Corespondents, Flying Circles, Guidon Bear, If It Ain't Breakfast Don't Fix It, Reighnbeau, The Washboard Abs, Advrb, Upside Drown, Sara Renberg, Midwife, Pleasure Systems, Blindfolder, David Thomas Broughton, Appalachian Yard Art, Jordan O'Jordan, Tucker Theodore, Indira Valey, Eleanor Murray.

Design and layout by Andrew Barton at Two Plum Press. Mastered by Fred Thomas. Listen on Bandcamp.

categories: tags:

You Might Also Like

Yaara Valey - Yemas
Yaara Valey
Reighnbeau - Slight EP
Slight EP
Various Artists - Yoyo A Go Go 1997
Yoyo A Go Go 1997
Various Artists